basketball

hi im back i want to tell you what i do for basketball i play for cinci elite at nothing but net and my team is tristan,me,noah but not the noah in my grade,oliver,gabe but not in my grade, conrad , and carder . who says on my fist game P.S we lost and he blamed it on me . when he only took threes and made none then he also said stop using excuses to ME . when he gave bad throws witch was stupidΒ  then my practice last week he was not doing anythingΒ  in fact we had to run for 4 minutes and i laped him . tonight i go to basketball witch i hope carder is not there but only go for half a practice since my mom has to go somewhere so i get to have a older cousin over to watch me and her boyfriend . so i hope i can get the scrimmage before i go and we do NOT DO SUICIDES .thank for reading my writing if you play a sport leave a like. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‰πŸ˜―πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•πŸ˜ πŸ˜¬πŸ˜Š=

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *